Meet the Team

Administration

Dennis Murphy

Owner

dennis@nishnavalleycycle.com

Mary Murphy

Owner

mary@nishnavalleycycle.com

Rob Thornton

General Manager

rob@nishnavalleycycle.com

Kris Thornton

Administration

Annette Young

Accounting/Bookkeeping

annette@nishnavalleycycle.com

Sales

Chris Butler

Sales

sales@nishnavalleycycle.com

Troy Kester

Sales

troy@nishnavalleycycle.com

Parts and Accessories

Rob Langfelt

Parts Manager

Devin Johnson

Parts

Service

John Houston

Service Manager

Trent Park

Technician

Bob Reynolds

Technician & Set-Up

Walker Embree

Technician

Paul Hansen

Set-Up & PDI